Vampire Academy

Hi everyone I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted and I’m sorry about that.  I just thought you all would like to know that after searching in my room for a book that I know I own I could not find it so I ordered it from www.walmart.com It should be here by Valentines Day.  I’m so excited since I haven’t read the series in a very long time.  You may be asking yourselves what book is she talking about.  Well it’s the Vampire Academy series.  I lost the very first book.  I know how can you lose a book that starts a series?  It’s very easy when you lend it to someone and they never give it back to you.  I think that’s what happened with my book.  I think I gave it to a girl I used to work with and she never gave it back to me.  I have every other book in the series except for that one.  Haha I know you all must think I’m crazy, but that’s what we get when we are as big of a book nerd as I am.  😀 I will definitely be rereading the series once I get the book in.

That is the first book to the incredible series if anyone was wondering what it looked like.  🙂

Leave a Reply

