What Should I Be Reading???

Hi everyone sorry it’s taken me so long to update I’ve been a very busy girl lately.  Since I haven’t gotten anyone of you lovely followers involved in a post before I figured I’d start now.  🙂  My birthday is coming up in a couple of months and I was wondering how many of you have any ideas on any good books that I might like and might want to put on my birthday wish list.  I will read almost everything.  I love a good romance every now and again and I also like action to be involved so if you have any recommendations for me leave me a little comment and let me know what you all think I should be reading these days.  Even if you can’t give me the title of a book or series you can always give me genres of books or authors and I will look them up and see what they write and go from there.  I would love to hear from you all.  Please don’t be shy.  You guys could give me ideas for other birthday gifts I might want too they don’t have to be books they could be anything because right now I have no idea what I want and I’m sure people will be asking for a list soon so they can plan ahead and get me my presents early.

Leave a Reply

